Where are exams held?

Published 25/01/2017 09:50 AM   |    Updated 02/04/2018 12:35 AM

Most metropolitan examinations are held at the Adelaide Showgrounds, Wayville or the South Australian Jockey Club (SAJC), Morphettville Racecourse.   

Regional exams are held at Whyalla and Mt Gambier campuses.

Locations of exams held on University campuses are coded as Campus/Room code. The room code includes the building, level, and room number. For example, MLK/J2-15, means Mawson Lakes Campus, building J, level 2, room 15.

You can find information on examinations, including locations, on the exams website.  

The exam periods are published on the UniSA Academic Calendar. Once the timetable is released, it will be available on the exam timetable and release dates webpage and you will be provided with final details of the date and time of your exam via a personalised exam timetable email.

Is this answer helpful?